Rally shows

This season's rally shows around the UK.

FITdogs Rally Competition Saturday 20th July 2019

Read more & book

Saturday, 20 July 2019 - IABTC, Lupine Wood, Turbary Road, Haxey Carr, Haxey, Doncaster DN9 2JN

Bookings close on 2 Jul 2019

FITdogs Rally Competition Sunday 21st July 2019

Read more & book

Sunday, 21 July 2019 - IABTC, Lupine Wood, Turbary Road, Haxey Carr, Haxey, Doncaster DN9 2JN

Bookings close on 3 Jul 2019

FITdogs Rally Capped Competition - Sunday 4th August 2019

Read more & book

Sunday, 4 August 2019 - Kingscote Park, Kingscote Drive, Layton, Blackpool, Lancashire FY3 8ED

Bookings close on 22 Jul 2019

Ditton DTC Open Rally Competition

Read more & book

Sunday, 18 August 2019 - Ashford Rugby Club, Kinneys Lane, Kennington, Ashford TN24 9QB

Bookings close on 1 Aug 2019

THREE LEGGED CROSS DOG TRAINING CLUB

Read more & book

Sunday, 25 August 2019 - Marcia’s Market, Clapcotts Farm (A350), Spetisbury, Dorset DT11 9DF

Bookings close on 7 Aug 2019

Nuneaton DTC Obreedience - Saturday 7th September 2019

Read more & book

Saturday, 7 September 2019 - Nuneaton Dog Training Cub, Old Hinckley Road, CV10 0AA

Bookings close on 24 Aug 2019

Home | About us | Registration | Shows | Contact us | Terms and conditions | Organisers
Copyright 2019 © With Your Dog Ltd. All Rights are reserved.